Select Strategies Realty

400 Techne Center Drive, Suite 320
Cincinnati, OH 45150

Phone: 513.332.9966
Toll Free: 866.242.9226
Fax: 866.459.9042

Email: info@selectstrat.com

Sign Up Now

NameTitleOffice LocationPhoneE-mail
BCheryl BludworthProperty Accountant
Accounting
Florida(321) 558-3860 Officecbludworth@selectstrat.com
BJohn BesseyPresident - Select Development Group
Executive
Florida - Tampa513-349-1184 Celljbessey@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
CColleen CarrollProperty Manager
Property Management
Florida(321) 558-3862 Office

(407) 509-1815 Cell
ccarroll@selectstrat.com
CTracy CombsAdministrative/AccountingNorth Carolina(336) 395-8265 Officetsaconn@selectstrat.com
DFrank DascenzoExecutive Vice President of Asset Management
Leasing
Youngstown, OH(330) 702-1741 Office

(330) 233-1877 Cell
fdascenzo@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
DJack DunnLegalCorporate Headquarters(513) 232-8209 Office

(513) 967-7671 Cell
jld@jldunngroup.com
DMary Lou DavisExecutive Vice President of Property Management
Property Management
Florida(321) 558-3861 Office

(407) 509-1552 Cell
mdavis@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
HAnita HunterProperty Accountant
Accounting
North Carolina(336) 395-8265 Officeahunter@selectstrat.com
HCindy HatzisavvasSenior Vice President of Property ManagementNorth Carolina(336) 395-8265 Office

(336) 213-0116 Cell
chatz@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
JBrian JonesExecutive Vice President of Leasing
Leasing
Florida(407) 516-9405 Cellbjones@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
MAndrew ModrallChief Financial Officer
Executive
Kentucky(859) 441-4700 Office

(859) 750-5812 Cell
amodrall@selectstrat.com
Download Vcard

NBrian NeltnerChief Executive Officer
Corporate Headquarters(513) 332-9960 Office

(513) 535-8501 Cell
bneltner@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
NShawna NewberryMarketing
Headquarters
Corporate Headquarters(513) 332-9962 Officesnewberry@selectstrat.com
PMike PaolucciPresident
Executive
Corporate Headquarters(513) 332-9957 Office

(513) 515-1808 Cell
mpaolucci@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
SDaniel SlatteryExecutive Vice President - Select Development Group
Executive
Illinois - Chicago630.235.2477 Celldslattery@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
SJenny SchuemannLeasing DirectorFlorida(954) 790-1514 Celljschuemann@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
SMatt Stark
Leasing DirectorCorporate Headquarters(513) 332-9961 Office

(513) 490-2504 Cell
mstark@selectstrat.com

Download Vcard
SRobin SuttonAccountantCorporate Headquarters(513) 332-9958 Officersutton@selectstrat.com
TReynolds ThompsonChairman | Chief Investment Officer
Executive
Alabama(205) 706-6864 Cellrthompson@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard
TRob TaylorExecutive Vice President - Retail Investment GroupCincinnati(513) 332-9963 Office

(513) 607-5961 Cell
rtaylor@selectstrat.com


Download Vcard