Contacts (Alpha By Office)

Alabama

Tammy Johnson
Vice President of Leasing
Leasing
Alabama
(205) 542-7400: Cell
tjohnson@selectstrat.com

Columbus, OH

Steven Friedman
Leasing Director
Leasing
Columbus, OH
(614) 418-1833: Office
(614) 425-7403: Cell
sfriedman@selectstrat.com

Corporate Headquarters

Beth Harper
Marketing
Headquarters
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9962: Office
bharper@selectstrat.com
Brian Neltner
Chief Executive Officer
Executive
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9960: Office
(513) 535-8501: Cell
bneltner@selectstrat.com
Dan Drescher
Vice President - Brokerage Services
Leasing
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9959: Office
(513) 490-2503: Cell
ddrescher@selectstrat.com
Jack Dunn
Legal
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 232-8209: Office
(513) 967-7671: Cell
jackdunn@dunnbrown.com
Hunter Whitten
Executive Vice President of Real Estate
Leasing
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9964 : Office
(513) 319-5188: Cell
hwhitten@selectstrat.com
Matt Stark
Leasing Director
Leasing
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9961: Office
(513) 490-2504 : Cell
mstark@selectstrat.com
Mike Paolucci
President
Executive
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9957: Office
(513) 515-1808: Cell
mpaolucci@selectstrat.com
Robin Sutton
Accountant
Accounting
Corporate Headquarters
(513) 332-9958: Office
rsutton@selectstrat.com

Florida

Cheryl Bludworth
Property Accountant
Accounting
Florida
(321) 558-3860: Office
cbludworth@selectstrat.com
Brian Jones
Executive Vice President of Leasing
Leasing
Florida
(407) 516-9405: Cell
bjones@selectstrat.com
Colleen Carroll
Property Manager
Property Management
Florida
(321) 558-3862: Office
(407) 509-1815: Cell
ccarroll@selectstrat.com
Mary Lou Davis
Executive Vice President of Property Management
Property Management
Florida
(321) 558-3861: Office
(407) 509-1552: Cell
mdavis@selectstrat.com
Jenny Schuemann
Leasing Director
Leasing
Florida
(954) 790-1514 : Cell
jschuemann@selectstrat.com

Georgia

Carol Fouraker
Property Accountant
Accounting
Georgia
(478) 475-7941: Office
(478) 335-5964: Cell
cfouraker@selectstrat.com
Kim McElhaney
Property Accountant
Accounting
Georgia
(478) 475-7940 : Office
kmcelhaney@selectstrat.com

Kentucky

Andrew Modrall
Chief Financial Officer
Executive
Kentucky
(859) 441-4700 : Office
(859) 750-5812 : Cell
amodrall@selectstrat.com

North Carolina

Anita Hunter
Property Accountant
Accounting
North Carolina
(336) 395-8265: Cell
ahunter@selectstrat.com
Cindy Hatzisavvas
Senior Vice President of Property Management
Property Management
North Carolina
(336) 395-8265: Office
(336) 213-0116: Cell
chatzisavvas@selectstrat.com
Tracy Combs
Administrative/Accounting
Accounting
North Carolina
(336) 395-8265: Office
tsaconn@selectstrat.com

Youngstown, OH

Frank Dascenzo
Executive Vice President of Asset Management
Leasing
Youngstown, OH
(330) 702-1741: Office
(330) 233-1877: Cell
fdascenzo@selectstrat.com